Let the Journey begin!

Welcome! Great to have you here, how did you find me?

This is my very first blog post and I want to tell you what this is all about and what you can expect to find here the next days.

But first, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a physics student from Germany, located in the beautiful little town called Mainz, near the City with the big airport (Frankfurt). I live pretty close to the studios of our second TV channel, but first and last time i visited their studios I was in Kindergarten; kinda long ago as I am about to enter the second third of my life soon, but not too soon!

Ok, and now let’s talk about this blog! Hope you are still with me. I owe a little blog already. You can find it here:

http://mescharet.de/CreativeDimensions/

I started this blog long ago, but didn’t post much, just from time to time to time to … but today I thought I should change this. I want to blog regularly! My life is a big journey and I experience so much things, little things but still great things during a day or a week and I want to tell you about. My life turned to be a happy one in the last years and I like to share those moments that make me happy with you.

To keep me on track I made a plan. I’m a physicist and a very common phenomenon amongst us is, we work best with a little bit of time pressure. So here is my physicists solution: a 30 day challenge! I will have to finish my blog with thw wnd of August. That means I need to answer questions like
* blogging about what?
* an eyecatching design?
* implementing the design for wordpress
* own server?
… And similar 😉

I won’t blog every day but I will share my successes and ideas along my way here with you!

Hope you will have  fun! I will definitely :-)

Leave a comment